Episodes list for TV series Devious Maids (TV Series 2013)

  • S04-E09
  • S04-E08
  • S04-E07
  • S04-E06
  • S04-E05
  • S04-E04
  • S04-E03
  • S04-E02
  • S04-E01
  • S03-E13
  • S03-E12
  • S03-E11
  • S03-E10
  • S03-E09
  • S03-E08
  • S03-E07
  • S03-E06
  • S03-E05
  • S03-E04
  • S03-E03
  • S03-E02
  • S03-E01
  • S02-E13
  • S02-E12
  • S02-E11
  • S02-E10
  • S02-E09
  • S02-E08
  • S02-E07
  • S02-E06
  • S02-E05
  • S02-E04
  • S02-E03
  • S02-E02
  • S02-E01
  • S01-E13
  • S01-E12
  • S01-E11
  • S01-E10
  • S01-E09
  • S01-E08
  • S01-E07
  • S01-E06
  • S01-E05
  • S01-E04
  • S01-E03
  • S01-E02
  • S01-E01
  • Devious Maids (TV Series 2013) StreamM4u

    Devious Maids (TV Series 2013) Free Movie

    Genre: Comedy Drama Mystery

    Stars: Ana Ortiz Dania Ramirez Roselyn Sanchez Judy Reyes
    Vote: 7.8
    Quality: HDTV
    In Beverly Hills, whoever `has the dirt' holds the power. In some of the city's wealthiest families, that power belongs to a close-knit group of maids who have ambition and dreams of their own. The maids are brought together by their jobs, life struggles and the upstairs-downstairs universe of their employers. Rosie, who left Mexico after her husband's death, works for a pair of self-absorbed actors; aspiring singer Carmen hopes that her pop-star employer can help get her career off the ground, but her boss, Odessa, will do whatever it takes to stand in her way; and Zoila works beside her teenage daughter, Valentina, for an emotionally unstable woman. The maids - along with newcomer Marisol - turn to one another for support when fellow maid Flora is murdered in her employers' home. Then a loved one gets wrapped up in the murder, and Marisol searches for the truth.